Era 1: Modern – Round 4-2: Rose

Everyone remember these two cuties?

R4-02-01

Oskah & Milo

R4-02-02 R4-02-03

Yessss you are so adorable~

And then I got bored and decided to leave them all on free will for a while…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

R4-02-12

Aedyn’s serious dancing face XD

The boys thought that looked like fun so…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Toddler dancing is so cute XD

It also doesn’t last forever, unfortunately…

R4-02-20

“But I dun wanna grow up….”

Me either but alas…. also, good timing from the Dance Lady there, well done

R4-02-21

LoL what?!

Never fear, another tot is near…!

R4-02-22

“That’s my ride, hon! See you later!”

“Oooh I think it’s coming…!”

R4-02-23

“Eh? What? Right now?!”

R4-02-24

Yes, now, everyone meet the Roses 3rd son Harper…

R4-02-25

…and 4th son Hunter!

R4-02-26

“Great! More boys! Just what we needed… gotta dash bye now!”

R4-02-27

“Aren’t you just a cute little munchkin? Yes you… eh? Aedyn?”

R4-02-29

That’s nice! The Great Almighty Headmaster just stands there watching Oskah get mauled by a dog!

“I don’t want to get my clothes dirty…”

Of course you don’t!

“Also, it appears that he is getting along just fine with the dog…”

“I’m sorry, Baron, I can’t play today, I have to entertain the Headmaster…”

…>_> tcht

R4-02-30

“There’s no TV in the bedrooms is there? Because I believe all children should live an active lifestyle…”

“TV? What’s that? Discipline! And hard labour! That’s what we’re all about!”

R4-02-31

“I would like to take this opportunity to thank my mother, and my father, and my little brother, and…”

“Okay that’s sweet but move it along now Milo we don’t have all day…”

R4-02-32

“So, am I still super cute? I am, right? SUPER cute…”

“Hey… why did you grow up in your little brother’s clothes?”

R4-02-34

LoL! He totally did! I made them pose so I could show you all…

R4-02-35

And then Mav walked past and laughed while pretending not to know them XD

R4-02-36

Make overs are fun ^.^

R4-02-37

“………hey”

“………hey”

When Oskah met Casey…

R4-02-38

“Uh… you do know I’m here too, right?”

*pat pat*

R4-02-39

“Hey little bro its time for school now…”

“ZZZZZZZZZZZZ”

“Okay well dont blame me later when you get detention for being late…”

“ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ”

R4-02-40

Kehtie finally able to get back to work

R4-02-41

And then it was time for a birthday (x2) yay!

“Its great you’re participating so enthusiastically, hon, but do you have to do that right in my ear?”

R4-02-42

She misses her opportunity for revenge

R4-02-43

And he goes straight for Milo! XD (who wouldnt!)

R4-02-44

This is little Harper, he’s a Leo 9.10.3.7.6 proving he was swapped at birth by fairies (because he’s so different to the others!)

R4-02-46

And this is little Hunter who is an Aquarius 4.4.3.9.8 a good mix but probably leaning more to Aedyn

R4-02-47

I know, I know, awww

R4-02-48

Again… >_> fussy kids, they will jump in on their own after whinging if directed to!

R4-02-49

Milo rocks

R4-02-50

Kehtie rocks

R4-02-51

Aedyn…. is trying to…

Nevermind that! Let’s watch some twin tot auto-huggling!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

And a new generation of dancers…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Until big brother said it was time for cute little munchkins to sleep…

R4-02-64 R4-02-65

“I remember when I went to private school we had roly poly pudding for breakfast on Sunday mornings…”

R4-02-66

“But hon, you never went to private school – you were born an adult…”

“Oh… right… I forgot…”

Thanks for the reminder Kehtie XD

R4-02-69

I swear this family gravitates to the music box…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

R4-02-75

Yesss we are awesome! Good job Milo!

R4-02-76

Papa finally got some love…

R4-02-77

Back again! XD

R4-02-78

A family of boys that all get along great; what good luck I have

R4-02-79

Alyss and Oskah get along well; she’s always coming over on the bus

R4-02-80

“I want to build a restaurant and serve the greatest food in all the galaxies!”

R4-02-81

“I thought you wanted to be a magician and rule the world?”

“Haha no! Wait… did I say that?”

R4-02-82

“Whatever you want to be is fine by me, son.”

“Thanks Mum.”

Except the world is ending so he won’t be much of anything (except trouble – I have seen his future and he’s a minx!)

“Shh, God-hand, let him dream…”

Oh ok ok fine then XD

In residence: Aedyn, Kehtie, Milo, Oskah, Harper & Hunter

Funds: $18,858

And coz I played ahead I can’t remember where the jobs were at but they haven’t topped the Journalism Careers yet! Last chance next round~

I forgot earlier – Milo’s aspirations are Knowledge & Romance and he actually has a Lifetime Want to be a City Planner (kind of appropriate, still not gonna happen) 😀

2 thoughts on “Era 1: Modern – Round 4-2: Rose

    • Lazy, lazy Aedyn, who couldn’t care less about anything, would constantly sneak off when I wasn’t looking to dance! Wish I had an actual video of it but alas… XD I remember it well

      Like

Leave a Reply

