Era 1: Modern – Round 4-4: Craft

R4-04-01

You think Mr Snowman here has it bad…

R4-04-02

…what about poor Ginny here left on the floor so…

R4-04-03

…Mum and Dad could… YA KNOW (ACR has a lot to answer for)

R4-04-04

“Welp! Time for work now!”

…aren’t you forgetting something?

“Uh… nope! Don’t think I am! Bye now see you later~”

Poor Ginny, feel the love girl, feel the love XD

R4-04-05

Some little people followed us home!

R4-04-06

…apparently so they could use our computer? >_> Lilah Vitus everyone

R4-04-07

That’s okay, Islah and Casey are otherwise occupied anyway!

R4-04-08

……..really Case? Really? *sigh*

R4-04-09

Islah grew up… asleep?! XD Meanwhile Kohl does what Kohl does best – avoid everything to do with his children! Damn you Kohl get back here…

R4-04-10

Note Casey’s interest taking after his father… XD Meanwhile…

“Hey, I like this outfit! Can I keep it?”

Yes! Thank you for growing up into something awesome so I don’t have to worry about a make-over *joyful*

R4-04-11

I’m pretty sure I took this picture to show how gorgeous her face is – she is a perfect mix of both parents – very cool.

R4-04-12

I love how happy the dogs look when you scare them off XD so mischievous!

R4-04-13

“Oh… a teenager in my house – who are you again?”

“…your daughter, Islah?”

“Ohhhh… I missed a birthday huh.”

R4-04-14

No worries, she makes up for it with Red Hands (and gets her butt whooped LoL)

R4-04-15

I thought about changing the furniture but… it suits her XD

R4-04-16

And now that she’s a teen she is awesome with Ginny yay! Feel the love now Ginny!

R4-04-17

Which reminds me… Islah rolled Family/Pleasure – so appropriate for her! I can’t remember her LTW, not important, not gonna happen, probably something silly like Golden Anniversary (I never get have 6 kids when I can actually utilise it!)

R4-04-18

In usual fashion Kohl is unavailable for his children, but then something amazing happened…

R4-04-19

Oh snap!

R4-04-20

“I wasn’t… that wasn’t on purpose! I didn’t know you were going to do that!”

“Haha Dad I can stretch my leg back further than you can! You getting old?”

“N-No! Damn it, let’s settle this with red hands!”

“You are so on!”

She whooped him XD

R4-04-21

Joena still has time for her tiddlywinks

R4-04-22

Oooh I forgot about thiiiiiiiiiis… *is from the future* I was trying to set Islah up with Peridot

R4-04-23

But Peridot gets on better with Casey… *MY LIPS FINGERS ARE SEALED*

R4-04-24

Awww time for a birthday…. (you can tell coz there’s no Kohl in sight)

R4-04-25

“Okay, I’m here now, what did I miss?”

Everything! Ginny here is a Pisces 5.7.10.3.10 which means she starts off like her Dad but ends up like her Mum 😀

R4-04-26

“Oh yum cake! I can’t wait!”

“I wouldn’t eat that if I were you…”

“Nah ah, you are NOT stealing my cake, sis!”

“Okay, your funeral, see you in the next life.”

R4-04-27

Aren’t they adorable

Side note: Casey survived the cake…

R4-04-28

See? ^_^

“I told you not to eat the cake you little dweeb!”

“Owww ok ok I’ll believe you next time…. *mumbles* maybe…”

“I heard that!”

“Owwwww!”

R4-04-29

I love taking sibling pictures~ they’re so cute! Check out Casey’s face XD haha

R4-04-30

Peridot is really keen to be friends with our family

R4-04-31

And that’s Islah right there showing us how its DONE, booyeah

R4-04-32

“I can do that too! Watch me Sis! Watch meee…..!”

“I suggest closing your mouth if you go down that way…”

R4-04-33

Dead.

R4-04-34

Ugh that Meadow Thayer is everywhere! No! Bad Meadow! Stop corrupting my little boys!

R4-04-35

“You little stud muffin! You’re too young to be picking up girls! Come here you…!”

“No! Haha what? Hahaaha I don’t get it… ?!”

R4-04-36

Look at all those ginger nuts! Love it.

R4-04-37

LoL! Hilarious… somehow they know Islah has never visited a restaurant in her life but they still paid her for her efforts, awesome.

R4-04-38

Ginny gets more love while the parents duke it out with Yoga

R4-04-39

“Did you eat the bad cake too Mum?”

“Mmph! Probably…”

I decided a family of three was too pitiful this early in the challenge XD

R4-04-40

As you can see, Kohl feels very uncomfortable talking with his daughter… that’s what you get Kohl, aha, you reap what you sow boy!

R4-04-41

LoL think he learned his lesson? XD Sorry but doofus here either didn’t take – or lost – the follow up picture >_> so you have to wait until next round to see child size Ginny! (unless she shows up on some other lot in the meantime)

R4-04-42

It looks so full already I don’t know how they’re going to fit…WAIT! There’s child size Ginny! Sorta… LoL! Omg I totally missed that… aaaanyway *ladidah* isn’t it colourful~

In residence: Kohl, Joena, Islah, Casey & Ginny

Funds: $36,034

Kohl is Oceanography Level 9 and Joena is Criminal Level 8

See you all again soon~

Leave a Reply

