Round 3: All Eras

It seems my sims this round were all infected with a new green virus…

003-001

“I can’t wait until we get ghosts.”

“Yeah, me either.”

…I can >_> they’ve been glitching on my lots lately and I dunno if I’ve fixed it properly

003-002

Oh I’m sorry… I forgot to put a warning up about pixels again, my bad! :/

003-003 003-004

“Yes! I’m going to be a millionaire in no time!”

Like that fighting spirit!

003-005

“Look Mama! I’m the best student in our school!”

“That’s great dear!”

 

003-007

“Ma! Mama look! I’m awesome!

“Woooow you even got a certificate to prove it!”

003-008

“Oh yeah I’m the best. I’m the best there ever was…”

003-009

“Ma look! I’m the top of the class!”

“Congratulations, sweetie!”

……………I mean, I don’t need to point the obvious out, do I? XD

003-010

“Uh… Ma? I dun feel so good… my head… it feels heavy…”

“Oh I’m sure it’s just narcissism; you’ll be fine…”

003-011

“When I grow up I’m going to build a rocket and fly it to the moon!”

“Why stop at the moon? Why not go all the way to Jupiter or Saturn?”

“Yeah you’re right… I’m going to fly to the ends of the universe!”

“Good luck with that; no really, I mean it…”

………nice big sister :/

003-012

“Hey… what’s this green thing above my head? It feels kinda heavy…”

“Oh good, you got it. I had it earlier but it’s yours now. And don’t give it back either!”

003-013

Apparently he didn’t give it back but is actually contagious and now passing it around…

003-014

“Uh… Dad… I don’t mean to alarm you, but…”

“I know. I got it from Angelo; he’s passing it around.”

“…oh. Is it serious?”

“I don’t know, dear, but we’ll hope for the best.”

003-015

On to the bleak and dreary mountain valley where the Vikings reside…

003-016

This does not look savoury…

“You’ll really give me that much money?”

“Aha, I can give you more if you want?”

“Okay… who’s the target?”

003-017

“He’s small with red hair and a green shirt and he often hangs out in the Old West…”

I knew it =_= unsavoury

003-018

“So, how’s life treating you down in the vale?”

“I live in the slums so I wouldn’t know.”

“Oh……………..right, okay then… where’s that located again?”

For a Viking… Erik has a terrible sense of direction XD

003-019

“Papa look! Oh my goodness I am the best in my class! I am a really good student!”

“That’s amazing, hon! I knew you were special. You are awesome! I’m so proud of you!”

003-020

“Yeah, I can pretty much do anything I set my mind to…”

“That’s the spirit, sweetie, keep up the good work and you’ll go far!”

003-021

“I’m happy you’re happy for me, Dad, but… we should probably stop talking now, in case, you know… we break a rule by getting friendly…”

“Oh? Oh….. okay…” 😦

003-022

Rosa decided to spread the weird and highly contagious disease around…

“Are you sure it won’t hurt me?”

“Nah! You’ll be fine… now quick hug me before it disappears again.”

003-023

“Oh lord your husband is fine.”

“I know… I pinch myself every day…”

003-024

“……..okay so he’s a stud, no need to rub it right in my face…”

003-025

“See? Told you. I’m the best masseur in the southern hemisphere!”

“Aren’t we in the North here?”

“………are we? I mean yeah! Yeah… of course we are.”

003-026

“Since I’m so terrible at directions, why don’t you take my hand and show me around a little?”

*giggles* “Oh Erik… I could take your hand… but as I’m happily married and very much in love with my husband I would have to break your hand and your *beep* along with it sooo…?”

“Oh um… you don’t need to take it then. I think I’ll manage.”

003-027

“Are you serious? Riona asked you to kidnap her little brother?!”

“Yeah, she was just joking though, wanted to give him a fright… apparently he’s very quiet…”

“What a mischievous big sister!” *giggles*

003-028

Night… late… dark… good a time as any to practice right?

003-029

Yessssssss

003-030

“Oh my lord this hurts so baaaaaaaaaad!”

003-031

“Oh… you’re kind of cute huh?”

003-032

“One sec…”

003-033

“Oh my… you’re kind of cute too….”

003-034

“Well that was traumatising and disgusting and now I need a bath…”

003-035

And that’s seriously what she did with them……. a girl and a boy! Brynn and Byrne XD

Now don’t blink or you’ll miss this next bit!

003-036

“Hahahahaha omg you are so bad!”

“Shuddup… I’m just learning!”

“You’d need a lifetime and a half to get any good at this, bro!”

“Whatever… not like you’re good or anything either…”

“Yeeeah, but I’m better…. and I’m hungry. Later, bro.”

003-037

“I’ll show her! I can so…*misses*….well… I mean… maybe tomorrow…”

003-038

That woman is about to burst…

003-039

Oh I’m sorry did you blink? Yeeeah… you missed it then. ^.^ This is the Victorian Era

003-040

………………my mama always told me if you don’t have anything nice to say……..

003-041

I am becoming strangely attached to Daniel !_! he’s so good

I probably shouldn’t say that huh >_> all my good sims have betrayed me lately…

003-042

Speaking of…

“Heeeey… eeyyy… ey? What’s the hug for?”

003-043

“Oh nothing, just… sharing the love…”

“Oh? Okay… and this green thing?”

“It’s not highly contagious or life threatening at all.”

“………?”

003-044

“Ah! Huh? Ah…… I just had the craziest dream… I was living in a horrible depressed world controlled by a giant faceless being…”

………………….aha

003-045

“Thank goodness it was just a dream…”

………^.^

003-046

I’m pretty sure in the real Victorian Era women did not get waited on hand and foot :/

003-047

“Dad! Dad look! I’m amazing!”

“I already knew that, son! But you can tell me all about when I get home, okay?”

“Okay bye!”

003-048

“Hey Angelo… what’s this?”

“Something that will be the death of you, and by death I mean a very slow and agonising death!”

“Oh okay…”

003-049

“I’m gonna be a rock star when I grow up!”

“You can do that here?”

“Of course! You can do anything here!”

Aw it’s nice to have dreams, kid *pat pat*

003-050

“What’s this then?”

“I dunno, Angelo said it was deadly but I feel better than ever!”

“Fair enough, I’ll take it.”

Oi oi if you’re gonna be cute do it where I can see it!

003-051

That’s better! XD

003-052

“Ta dah!”

………………………………..the flowers are nice

003-053

“Hey Ma, I found a penny on the ground outside our house…”

“Yes! Plant it and maybe it’ll grow a money tree!”

“Really?”

“I don’t know but I’m hoping…”

003-054

Henry is far more subtle at spreading diseases than Angelo is

003-055

“Hooooooooon! Honeeeeeeeey! There’s a paaaain!!!!”

“Ooh is the baby coming? I’m so excited!”

003-056

“Well then you bloody well have it this is AWFUL!”

003-057

“You know I would if I could, sweetie….”

“Oh… it’s a girl…”

003-058

“Gosh dang it who put this tub here?! I want to hold my new baby girl!”

Me. I did that. *owns it*

003-059

We dub thee Sarah.

003-060

“So, since you’ve had a baby and all you’ll need lots of rest…”

“Rest? Yeah… sure…”

003-061

…………………..um

003-062

In the Modern Smith family house all is well with the world…

003-063

“Hey look Mum! Henry gave me this contagious disease! He got it from Angelo who is apparently spreading it all over the world…”

“That’s great, son! I’m glad to see you blending in so well with the other kids!”

“Yeah… this place is pretty cool.”

003-064

“Uh oh…”

“What do you mean ‘uh oh’ Jack?”

“Uh… nothing? I mean… it’s not nothing, but it’s not really something… I mean… it’s going to be okay! okay?! Don’t panic!”

“……………….?”

003-065

“OMG Jack what do you mean DONT PANIC the freaking STOVE is on FIRE!!!”

“Yeah but… it’ll be fine… I mean we live in the modern age where there are firefighters…”

“You need to CALL the firefighters with a PHONE or have an alarm and WE HAVE NEITHER!”

“Oh sh*t…”

003-066

“ARGH ITS GETTING WORSE!”

“Don’t worry! I got this! I just remembered an alternate solution! NOBODY PANIC!”

“HOW CAN I NOT PANIC WHEN MY FACE IS MELTING?!”

003-067

“There we go; good as new… sorta… anyway that’s my ride… later babe!”

“…………………….”

003-068

“Oh great, HE causes the fire and I get the negative moodlet…. awesome Jack.” *sigh*

003-069

“Hey Mum look! Look at this!”

“Fuvmohminzzz…”

003-070

“I can see you’re tired; I’ll tell you about it later…”

003-071

“OW… what was that for?”

“Haha just to see what you’d say… did it really hurt?”

“Yes actually…”

“Oh okay… I can make it better…”

003-072

XD stop it!

003-073

I wish Levi was my child >.<

003-074

Hug fail…. XD

“Wha… What’s the matter son? Aren’t you happy to see Daddy?”

003-075

“Oh nothing… just wondered what you’d do if I turned into a zombie…”

“…Daddy would be very sad! Please don’t!”

003-076

Apparently he’s so traumatised by his child he seeks comfort from his wife

003-077

“You know what I think?”

“Um….”

“I think, we don’t meet enough people!”

“We don’t?”

“No! Did you know nobody actually knows I exist? You visit… and others visit you… but I’m like a ghost or something!”

“I kind of like that I get you all to myself….”

“Aww really?”

“Yeah…”

“Awww.. why? what have you done?”

“Me?! Nothing! Why?!”

“You sound guilty… you’ve done something haven’t you?”

“I totally havent! I mean I wouldnt! I mean… wait… what were we talking about here?”

Haha I’ll leave them to it… that was all this round, folks. See you next time~

Leave a Reply

