Round 5: All Eras

It’s the weekend guys! Yay! And you know what that means? *.* mini sims are home all day

I finally got industrious with the vege garden. It might have something to do with their almost empty pantry…

But then I realised it was the weekend and as the kids were home all day I should invite all the children of the world to get to know each other…

“Does that feel better, Ri?”

“Oh yeah… that feels awesome.”

“……………………”

I feel ya Torin *pat pat*

Apart from those two – the rest of the little tiddlywinks got to know each other…

“I don’t see anything… are you sure you saw something?”

“Oh yeah it was huge… and red… and…”

“Huh… must have missed it…”

“No no keep looking! It’s still there!”

……………….=_= I found this happening when I returned inside…

“Oh um… haha… um… that was different…”

That was insane Claudia you are a SHY sim… :/

Thankfully Claudia had to go to work…

Of course the palest never seen sun before in her life sim got sunburn XD poor thing

“Huh… I don’t remember having this many kids before…”

Rowan is not really sure what to make of his sister hugging other people

*is not really sure what to make of Rowan thinking that but moving on*

Yessssssss she topped the Criminal Career she’s a super boss! Now if only she had an A+ already Rosa would have achieved that “overachiever” want already *dang it*

“I don’t get why we have to fish in the middle of the night…”

“Because the pantry is getting low.”

“Yeah but… we don’t have winter so…”

“You want to eat or not?”

“Ok ok don’t get your knickers in a knot, sis…”

“I don’t wear knickers.”

“…………too much info.”

Btw that was Angelo, Antonio never talks back to people *pat pat*

“Hey look, Dad’s passing on that disease to that strange lady…”

……..that’s one way to put it.

“Don’t look, Ange.”

“Why? Now I wanna look…”

“I caught a fish!”

“That was my fish you stole it!”

I was so surprised to see this I squealed XD I can’t believe Claudia got a bronze badge already! They really haven’t done that much fishing *lazy*

In other news…

Hanna has mastered the plate! *she hasn’t got bronze yet*

…………..suspicious (has he even met Erin yet?I forget)

Christa fantastic as always

“Hey Daniel! Did you come to fish again?”

“Uh yeah if I may?”

“Sure sure go right ahead… we only got a day before it freezes over so good luck!”

…………..Dante is really lucky I’m not playing by original Viking rules or he’d be a dead man

These two are so cute together…………….*pondering the future*

Oh my goodness Erik how did you get a badge after fishing for like five whole minutes?!

“Dunno just awesome I guess.”

I probably shouldn’t be showing you this >_> but yes, I grow the babies up early, saves hassles later!

“Woot woot! Yeah our babies are growing up!”

“We’re so happy and this is the only time we’re allowed to show up yaaaay!”

“Okay that’s enough now.”

“Sure… let’s go make some more.”

“Oh you guys were serious…”

I mean they have a bed in a private room but ya know…

Oh dear, Christa has succumbed…

Meanwhile, I think Byrne is suffering from a cheek malady… I had such trouble getting kids our of Erik and Hanna in CAS that I had to tweak their faces a little before we got a non-alien looking Christa, I really hope the kids don’t suffer from it! Isn’t it weird how some sims just don’t make great kids together? And by not great I mean…. fricken ridiculously mutant! But hey… we will love you still anyway Byrne!

Coz that’s what kids are for….

“Oh um… thank you… Claudia… you’re very pretty too…”

“Oh stop… I’m so embarrassed…”

Shy sims flirting XD so cute (you’d never know she pounced him earlier!)

And then THIS AGAIN :/

“Um… is it normal to… do that?”

“Dunno… but they’re twins so…”

“Aha…”

“Heeeey Torin how are you bestest buddy in the whole wide wooorld!”

“Heeey… Angelo… you’re just sharing that disease with me aren’t you?”

“Whaaaat? Noooo…”

Every day life in the Old West…

‘Oh…ugh…! I can’t believe you just did that to me… MA!!!”

That’s Riona’s handywork there… *applause*

………I should probably pay more attention to Maggie huh…………………………………. >_>

“Can we go to the museum? Or Sculpture Park? I’d really like to see the headless horseman!”

“I’ve got a better idea…”

“Weeeeeeeeeeeeeee faster fasterrrrrrrrr”

“If you drop it you’ll have to do the dishes for a week!”

Must be Henry appreciation day

Oh goodie!

“BLERGH!!!!”

“Good lord, son, what was that sound?”

“Ma’s dying in the bathroom.”

“Oh? Okay then…”

I know, the flower thing looks out of place, but I was going for the “little flower girl” thing…

Girl, you are just popping those little beasties out

The men in the family pretty much do everything (not deliberate)

“Maybe we should go to the theatre tomorrow…”

“Oh no, Pa, I’d much rather go to the museum!”

“Ooh that sounds like fun!”

Somebody grew up already! Little munchkin

And we got our first broken sink aww

I tell ya, it’s highly contagious…

Return of the Stalker

“Can’t talk. Hungry.”

Since showing Levi where the books are I can’t get him away XD He will sit and read for hours and he actually gets fun out of it!

“So… since you’re already naked… how about you and that sexy rear of yours meet me in the bedroom in five minutes?”

“Baby cakes you are so on…”

“My rides here gotta go see you later!”

“…………….?”

That’s okay, Levi’s home today!

“Ugh… one sec…”

……………..did she just throw up on you?”

“….yeah… little bit.”

We invited Christa over to get to know Levi; of course she went straight for the cribs…

“It’s okay… don’t cry sweetie… I got you!”

Wait a second… didn’t you leave like an hour ago?

“I lost my job… or I was fired… I dunno…”

You WHAT? You just got it!

“I know! What am I going to tell Ella?”

“We just had the twins and Levi is going to high school soon and our house is too small and our fridge is getting really low and… and… ”

“I am a horrible undeserving husband she should just nuke me and throw me aside and… she is never gonna forgive me for this!”

Sure she will; just tell her you’ve been sleeping your way around the eras and she’ll forget all about you being fired.

“……..you’re so mean.”

Yeah ^.^ little bit >:D

“Hi Mr Smith. I heard you lost your job. That’s so sad!”

“I need a hug.”

“Aw there there… it’ll get better soon…”

=_= you’re despicable

“Mmm she’s so soft…”

UGH *wanders off*

“You’re home early Dad.”

“Yup…”

“Get fired?”

“No!”

“……….”

“Yes but don’t tell Ella.”

“Okay.”

“………….hmm…”

Her bullsh*t sensor is tingling.

“Levi… is your father home?”

“Yup!”

“He’s crying his eyes out in the bathroom coz he got fired from work.”

“Hahaha Lolly you have such a silly daddy yes you do~”

“So I hear you got fired.”

“I didn’t! I mean…”

“You mean you don’t have a job anymore.”

“Yeah… exactly… wait what?”

“Just let me eat this one last meal before you throw me out…”

“What? I’m not throwing you out. You weirdo…”

“Of course not. There’ll be other jobs. You could get a night job I hear they pay well…”

“Really?! You’re right! I’ll start looking right now!”

“Actually… before you do that…”

Wow that is one very forgiving sim…

…………sorta XD

And for the end of the round and this first season I give you this adorable father and daughter picture of Levi and Leila 🙂

That’s it! I’m all caught up and ready to get down to business now.

Adieu~

Leave a Reply

